Meet Our Team

The diverse talent required for success – and the full range of services to make it happen.

Figure Eight Properties brings together a group of commercial real estate experts who have successfully guided clients, capitalized on trends, and built a portfolio of well-managed spaces. Together, we are a team of like-minded professionals with the skills, the resources and the relationships required to deliver value for our clients.


Directory

Close
Robert Simons, Founder
P: E:
Robert T. Samuels, Chairman Emeritus
P: E: rtsamuels@aol.com
Jeffrey Digel, Principal
P: 860-313-5400E: jeff@f8properties.com
Bruce Simons, Principal
P: 860-313-5400E: bruce@f8properties.com
Harris Simons, Principal
P: 860-313-5400E: harris@f8properties.com
Richard Korris, Principal
P: 860-313-5400E: richard@f8properties.com
Steven Neiditz, Principal
P: 860-313-5400E: steve@f8properties.com
Jim Kelly, Senior Vice President
P: 860-313-5400 x 162E: jim@f8properties.com
Tom Bergeron, Director of Property Management
P: 860-313-5400E: tom@f8properties.com
Mariann Saltus, Controller
P: 860-313-5400E: mariann@f8properties.com
Jen Palacko, Accounting Manager
P: 860-313-5400E: jen@f8properties.com
Jerry O'Sullivan, Accountant
P: 860-313-5400E: Jerry@f8properties.com
Siobhan Coffey, Accountant
P: 860-313-5400E: Siobhan@f8properties.com
Josie Spagnulo, Accountant
P: 860-313-5400 x157E: josie@f8properties.com
Sabrina McClane, Regional Accountant
P: 713-784-5149E: sabrina@simonsreg.com
Amy Perez, Senior Property Manager
P: 512-600-9400E: lakeside@grandecom.net; enclave@grandecom.net
Anna Meeks, Senior Property Manager
P: 281-359-1777E: manager@paramountatkingwood.com
Chrissy Pruitt, Property Manager
P: 713-784-5149 x10E: chrissy@simonsreg.com
Phoebe Ky
P: 860-521-4099E: phoebe@f8properties.com
Jonathan Mazzarella
P: E: jonathan@f8properties.com
Steve Kindl, Property Manager
P: 860-313-5400E: stevek@f8properties.com
Kathy Sesty, Property Manager
P: 860-627-5573E: kathy@f8properties.com
Amanda Green
P: 860-519-5540E: Amanda@f8properties.com
Marion Hubbard, Human Resources
P: 860-206-1181E: marion@insitebenefits.com
Cynthia Cao, Front Desk Admin
P: 860-313-5400E: cynthia@f8properties.com