Meet Our Team

The diverse talent required for success – and the full range of services to make it happen.

Figure Eight Properties brings together a group of commercial real estate experts who have successfully guided clients, capitalized on trends, and built a portfolio of well-managed spaces. Together, we are a team of like-minded professionals with the skills, the resources and the relationships required to deliver value for our clients.


Directory

Close
Robert Simons, Founder
P: E:
Robert T. Samuels, Chairman Emeritus
P: E:
Jeffrey Digel, Principal
P: E:
Bruce Simons, Principal
P: 860-313-5400E: bruce@f8properties.com
Harris Simons, Principal
P: 860-313-5400E: harris@f8properties.com
Richard Korris, Principal
P: 860-313-5400E: richard@f8properties.com
Jim Kelly, Senior Vice President
P: 860-313-5400E: jim@f8properties.com
Geri Bettencourt, Regional Vice President | Texas
P: E: geri@f8properties.com
Tom Bergeron, Director of Property Management
P: 860-313-5400E: tom@f8properties.com
Patricia Mancillas, Director of Operations | Texas
P: E: patricia@f8properties.com
Valerie Alafa, Regional Asset Manager
P: E: Valerie@f8properties.com
Mariann Saltus, Controller
P: 860-313-5400E: mariann@f8properties.com
Jen Palacko, Accounting Manager
P: 860-313-5400E: jen@f8properties.com
Josie Spagnulo, Accountant
P: 860-313-5400E: josie@f8properties.com
Deanna Mizura, Accountant
P: 860-313-5400E: deanna@f8properties.com
Chris Anderson, Accountant
P: 860-313-5400E: chris@f8properties.com
Kim Tellerico, Leasing & Property Manager
P: 860-313-5400E: kim@f8properties.com
Phoebe Ky, Leasing & Property Manager
P: 860-521-4099E: phoebe@f8properties.com
Steve Kindl, Leasing & Property Manager
P: 860-313-5400E: stevek@f8properties.com
Anna Meeks, Senior Property Manager
P: 281-359-1777E: anna@f8properties.com
Johnny Family, Property Manager
P: E: johnny@f8properties.com
Amanda Andrews, Property Manager
P: E:
Kathy Sesty, Property Manager
P: 860-627-5573E: kathy@f8properties.com
Amanda Green
P: 860-519-5540E: Amanda@f8properties.com
Marion Hubbard, Human Resources
P: 860-206-1181E: marion@f8properties.com
Cynthia Cao, Administrative Assistant
P: 860-313-5400 x0E: cynthia@f8properties.com